• New Getter – Inhalant Abuse (Soundwave Remix)!

    Getter – Inhalant Abuse Soundwave has come with some wicked bass-lines for the remix of Getter’s “Inhalant Abuse”. Soundwave has this remix available for free on Soundcloud. Soundcloud Free Download Download

  • Hi I’m Ghost – All In My Head Kill Rex remix!!!

    All In My Head Kill Rex puts his spin on All In My Head which was made popular by Hi I’m Ghost. Kill Rex surely give you the love that 2015 dubstep gave, with all the melodic love. Hi I’m Ghost – All In My Head (Kill Rex Remix) is now out for Free! SoundCloud

  • Wasted Presents: Death Comes in 3’s

    Wasted Presents: Death Comes in 3’s Wasted Presents: Death Comes in 3’s 18 & over to enter Halloween Costumes Required For info/bottle service contact: (562) 279-5675 Line-up Al Ross • Bandlez • Benzmixer • Blankface • Bloodthinnerz • Blunts & Blondes • CHMST • Crowell • Everklear • FAYTAL • Gvngvr • Helicopter Showdown •

    Wasted Presents: Death Comes in 3's

    STRIX 2017 PROMO MIX Iridium EP on BroTown Records BRO56 brings the label debut of Los Angeles bass harbinger, Strix! The Iridium EP is a mix of white-hot bangers and heavy metallic stompers, formed to deliver the heat directly to the dancefloor. Featuring massive collaborations with the likes of Bayou bass slinger Boogie T, Boarcrok,

    STRIX - Iridium EP
  • OmegaMode Unleashes Riddim Bomb

    Riddim Bomb Riddim Bomb is one of OmegaMode’s newest releases. It never fails, he always drops in some heavy bangers with theatrical and enegry filled alien bass lines. Soundcloud Download

    Riddim Bomb
  • New music from STRIX ft. Boogie T. – Arcade Riddim!!!

    Arcade Riddim New heat from STRIX featuring the vocals of Boogie T. on the mic. This track has that riddim groove and velvety basslines. This track is sure to get the crowd moving.   Download Soundcloud

    Boogie T x STRIX - Arcade Riddim
  • Gods of Egypt Tour

    Gods of Egypt OmegaMode x Lord Swan3X Now Booking Send your favorite promoter a link to this page to bring the Gods of Egypt Tour to your town! Book Now

    Gods of Egypt Tour
  • New music from Ironhide – 9k FREE EP

    9k FREE EP Ironhide releases an EP for his 9k plus fans. Each track gets heavier and more metal! Sponsored by Shadow Phoenix and The Riddim Network. Get your free download now!   Download Soundcloud

    9k FREE EP
Load more